1. Log into your account.
2. Visit your Dashboard by clicking on your account icon on the top right corner of the page.
3. Click on ‘Edit Profile’ from the menu on the left.
4. Scroll to the bottom and next to the ‘Save Changes’ button, you will see ‘Delete account.’
5. Once clicked, you will be asked once more before your account is deleted. *** WARNING ** * This action is permanent and cannot be undone.