Unfortunately at this time we do not support the ability to change your original order on the site or from your account. You will need to first review the cancellation policy of the experience you have booked. Some experiences may not allow cancellations or refunds. If a cancellation or refund is allowed, then you will need to cancel your booking and re-order from the experience page.
If you make a mistake with your booking, and you are within the allowance to do so with the cancellation policy put in place by the Vendor, then you need to:
- Head over to your Dashboard and click on Bookings.
- Click the Cancel button to cancel your booking.
Once you have cancelled your booking, you will receive an email confirming the cancellation. To reorder, you can simply click on the experience link directly from your email, or revisit the experience page.