Family Baking Time: Sweet Madeleines & Pastries

Thu, March 26, 2020 - Fri, June 26, 2020 (10:30 am - 5:30 pm)

March
26 Thursday

Family Baking Time: Sweet Madeleines & Pastries

Thu, March 26, 2020 - Fri, June 26, 2020 (10:30 am - 5:30 pm)
Rue la Vieuville, Paris, France

Description

Join me for tea time! Put your chefs’ hats on and get ready for a baking experience like no other.

Embrace the French way of tea time and learn how to bake traditional pastries perfect for this lovely time during the day. I am a professional cook and food writer, and my passion is to share my love of food with others. I am also a mother and I know that the kitchen can be a wonderful and fun place for the whole family. So bring everyone and spend a wonderful time connecting & baking!

In this private cooking class, I’ll teach you how to make the signature bump on the Madeleine or the secret of the Financier flavor. This will lead to tea and the sweet tastings of your creations. Come to my place, a century-old house with a rooftop with amazing views of Montmartre. I want to teach you all about the art of ” Le goûter”, still one of my favorite things to do since I was little !

This experience is perfect for kids! They’ll decorate the pastries with sprinkles, pink pralines, or icing, anything you and your family like.

Let’s share our experiences over tea, coffee and a nice craft sirop with the treats you just baked. And if you have any questions, ask away! I’m here to help and to create a memorable experience of your time in Paris.

IMPORTANT :

– I live in a house with four floors with stairs and no lift.

– Allergy : FYI, I live with a cat in my house.

For the baking, we’ll use butter, eggs, flour and sugar. It can happen we’ll use almond flour.

Note:
Free cancellation up to 14 days before experience date.
No refunds within 14 days of experience date.

Ticket Information

Single Adult Ticket - kids go free

£170.00

Selling

Max group of 4 people, including kids.

2 Adults - kids go free

£196.00

Selling

Max group of 4 people, including kids. £98 per adult.

3 Adults - kids go free

£294.00

Selling

Max group of 4 people, including kids. £98 per adult.

4 Adults

£392.00

Selling

Max group of 4 people. £98 per adult.

Experience Calendar

Thursday, March 26, 2020

10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, March 26, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Friday, March 27, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, April 2, 2020

10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, April 2, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, April 9, 2020

10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, April 9, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, April 16, 2020

10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Closed

Friday, April 17, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, April 23, 2020

10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, April 23, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Friday, April 24, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, April 30, 2020

10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, April 30, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Friday, May 1, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, May 7, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Friday, May 8, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, May 14, 2020

10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, May 14, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Friday, May 15, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, May 21, 2020

10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, May 21, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Friday, May 22, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, May 28, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Friday, May 29, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, June 4, 2020

10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Thursday, June 4, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Friday, June 5, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, June 11, 2020

10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, June 11, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, June 18, 2020

10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, June 18, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Friday, June 19, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, June 25, 2020

10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Closed

Thursday, June 25, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Friday, June 26, 2020

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Closed

Enjoy London to the max with the best things to do in London with a local expert. The best thing? It's private & personalized - just for you!

Send Message

Send mail success

Send mail failed

Please enter input field

Eat Sleep Play Go helps families like yours discover amazing family friendly activities and experiences. 

Latest Instagram

No photo

© 2019 Eat Sleep Play Go. All Rights Reserved.